Together
we make
medicines
accessible
Direct deliveries
to all
regions
of Russia
National
pharmaceutical
distributor
24 years
of company
We grew 8 times in 15 years.
Let's
grow
together
We are confident that, working together,
we can make your and our business more successful!
Moscow
c. Moscow
141402, Moscow region,
Khimki, 29 Leninradskaya str.
+7 495 665-76-20
puls@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Moscow Ryazan Tver
Khabarovsk
c. Khabarovsk
680026, Khabarovsk,
73 Tikhookeanskaya str.
+7 4212 757 505
khabarovsk@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Anadyr Birobidzhan Magadan Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy Vladivostok Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Blagoveshchensk Khabarovsk
Yekaterinburg
c. Yekaterinburg
620016,Yekaterinburg,
settl. Sovkhozniy,
57a Predelnaya str.
+7 343 287 39 35
ekaterinburg@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Kurgan Yekaterinburg Perm Tyumen Chelyabinsk Khanty-Mansiysk Salekhard
Irkutsk
c. Irkutsk
664020,Irkutsk,
3A Novatorov str.
+7 395 256 74 41
irkutsk@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Irkutsk Chita Ulan-Ude Yakutsk
Yaroslavl
c. Yaroslavl
150066, Yaroslavl,
1-ya Tehnologicheskaya ulitsa, zdanie 7
+7 4852 26 26 27
yaroslavl@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Kostroma Vladimir Vologda Naryan-Mar Nizhny Novgorod Ivanovo Arkhangelsk Yaroslavl
Saint Petersburg
c. Saint Petersburg
198323, St. Petersburg,
Lomonosovskiy district,
Production area Gorelovo,
block 5, 2a Volokhonskoe shosse
+7 812 670 80 00
spb@puls.ru
Cities presence:
St. Petersburg Kaliningrad Petrozavodsk Murmansk Veliky Novgorod Pskov
Orenburg
c. Orenburg
460023,Orenburg,
6 Musy Dziallilya str.
+7 353 237 08 80
orenburg@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Orenburg Samara Ufa Baikonur
Novosibirsk
c. Novosibirsk
630108,Novosibirsk,
30a Stantsionnaya str.
+7 383 229 71 08
novosibirsk@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Novosibirsk Kemerovo Barnaul Gorno-Altaysk Omsk Tomsk
Krasnodar
c. Krasnodar
350000, Krasnodar,
111 Moskovskaya str., bldg. A
+7 861 212 59 99
krasnodar@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Maykop Sevastopol Krasnodar Cherkessk Grozny Makhachkala Nalchik Simferopol Vladikavkaz Rostov-on-Don Stavropol
Kazan
c. Kazan
420004, Kazan,
47 Gorkovskoye Highway str.
+7 843 202 05 20
kazan@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Kazan Yoshkar-Ola Cheboksary Kirov Syktyvkar Saransk Izhevsk Ulyanovsk
Krasnoyarsk
c. Krasnoyarsk
660118, Krasnoyarsk,
Severnoe shosse 15G stroenie 4
+7 391 290 09 02
krasnoyarsk@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Krasnoyarsk Kyzyl Abakan
Bryansk
c. Bryansk
241038, Bryansk,
1 Staleliteinaya str.
+7 483 236 70 00
bryansk@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Bryansk Kaluga Orel Smolensk Tula
Voronezh
c. Voronezh
394028, Voronezh,
9b Bazovaya str.
+7 473 233 35 47
voronezh@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Belgorod Voronezh Kursk Lipetsk Penza Tambov
Volgograd
c. Volgograd
400011, г. Volgograd,
55 Elektrolesovskaya str.
+7 844 251 08 51
volgograd@puls.ru
Cities presence:
Astrakhan Volgograd Elista Rostov-on-Don Saratov