Main page
Regional companies
Map

Regional companies

Regional companies

We deliver medicines to all regions of Russia, maintaining the same high standard of quality of services for all our customers.

Direct deliveries of products to pharmacies, medical and preventative treatment institutions of Russia are performed by 14 regional PULSE companies. Each link of the PULSE’ logistics chain is a part of a common system, and it maintains common standards of quality in servicing customers. We make every possible effort so that our partners associated such qualities as punctuality, reliability, guaranteed delivery, flexible response to needs with the word “PULSE” in each and every corner of Russia – Moscow or Krasnodar, Novosibirsk or Irkutsk.

Please choose the region in question on the map to learn contacts of regional PULSE’ company

Moscow
г. Moscow
141402, Moscow region,
Khimki, 29 Leninradskaya str.
+7 495 665-76-20
puls@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Moscow Ryazan Tver
Khabarovsk
г. Khabarovsk
680026, Khabarovsk,
73 Tikhookeanskaya str.
+7 4212 757 505
khabarovsk@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Anadyr Birobidzhan Magadan Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy Vladivostok Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Blagoveshchensk Khabarovsk
Yekaterinburg
г. Yekaterinburg
620016,Yekaterinburg,
settl. Sovkhozniy,
57a Predelnaya str.
+7 343 287 39 35
ekaterinburg@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Kurgan Yekaterinburg Perm Tyumen Chelyabinsk Khanty-Mansiysk Salekhard
Irkutsk
г. Irkutsk
664020,Irkutsk,
3A Novatorov str.
+7 395 256 74 41
irkutsk@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Irkutsk Chita Ulan-Ude Yakutsk
Yaroslavl
г. Yaroslavl
150066, Yaroslavl,
1-ya Tehnologicheskaya ulitsa, zdanie 7
+7 4852 26 26 27
yaroslavl@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Kostroma Vladimir Vologda Naryan-Mar Nizhny Novgorod Ivanovo Arkhangelsk Yaroslavl
Saint Petersburg
г. Saint Petersburg
198323, St. Petersburg,
Lomonosovskiy district,
Production area Gorelovo,
block 5, 2a Volokhonskoe shosse
+7 812 670 80 00
spb@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
St. Petersburg Kaliningrad Petrozavodsk Murmansk Veliky Novgorod Pskov
Samara
г. Samara
443070, Samara,
86 Partizanskaya str.
+7 353 237 08 80
dir_org@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Orenburg Samara Ufa Baikonur
Novosibirsk
г. Novosibirsk
630108,Novosibirsk,
30a Stantsionnaya str.
+7 383 229 71 08
novosibirsk@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Novosibirsk Kemerovo Barnaul Gorno-Altaysk Omsk Tomsk
Krasnodar
г. Krasnodar
350000, Krasnodar,
111 Moskovskaya str., bldg. A
+7 861 212 59 99
krasnodar@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Maykop Sevastopol Krasnodar Cherkessk Grozny Makhachkala Nalchik Simferopol Vladikavkaz Rostov-on-Don Stavropol
Kazan
г. Kazan
420004, Kazan,
47 Gorkovskoye Highway str.
+7 843 202 05 20
kazan@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Kazan Yoshkar-Ola Cheboksary Kirov Syktyvkar Saransk Izhevsk Ulyanovsk
Krasnoyarsk
г. Krasnoyarsk
660118, Krasnoyarsk,
Severnoe shosse 15G stroenie 4
+7 391 290 09 02
krasnoyarsk@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Krasnoyarsk Kyzyl Abakan
Bryansk
г. Bryansk
241038, Bryansk,
1 Staleliteinaya str.
+7 483 236 70 00
bryansk@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Bryansk Kaluga Orel Smolensk Tula
Voronezh
г. Voronezh
394028, Voronezh,
9b Bazovaya str.
+7 473 233 35 47
voronezh@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Belgorod Voronezh Kursk Lipetsk Penza Tambov
Volgograd
г. Volgograd
400011, г. Volgograd,
55 Elektrolesovskaya str.
+7 844 251 08 51
volgograd@puls.ru
Города присутствия:
Astrakhan Volgograd Elista Rostov-on-Don Saratov